البريد الإلكتروني:penny@jpacks.com
 الصفحة الرئيسية>منتجات>آله التعبئة>آلة تعبئة المكبس
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني:
penny@jpacks.com
ال WhatsApp:
+ 86-13616137022
عنوان:
رقم 96 ، طريق جينشنغ ، منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية ، مدينة جينتان ، مقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين
شهادتنا
jcg1000-12fex التآكل ، آلة ملء اللزوجة الفكرية عالية واقية من الانفجار
  • وصف مختصر:
  • jcg1000-12fex التآكل ، آلة تعبئة اللزوجة الفكرية العالية المقاومة للانفجار هي آلة تعبئة حجمية محسنة من الجيل الجديد مناسبة لملء المواد الكيميائية الزراعية EC ، sc ومواد اللزوجة العالية. الجهاز كله يستخدم ...
  • penny@jpacks.com
  • الاستفسار الآن
    • JCG1000-12FEX Corrosion, Explosion-proof Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine
تفاصيل المنتج

、 、 تفاصيل المنتج

jcg1000-12fex التآكل ، آلة تعبئة اللزوجة الفكرية العالية المقاومة للانفجار هي آلة تعبئة حجمية محسنة من الجيل الجديد مناسبة لملء المواد الكيميائية الزراعية EC ، sc ومواد اللزوجة العالية. الماكينة بأكملها تستخدم الهيكل في الخط ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محرك سيرفو. يمكن لمبدأ التعبئة الحجمي تحقيق الدقة العالية للتعبئة. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة plc وواجهة بشرية وعملية سهلة. تم تجهيز الماكينة بنظام التغذية المرتدة بوزن كهربائي مما يجعل تعديل الحجم أسهل.


Ⅱ 、 الميزات

2.1 يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة plc ويتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو للتحكم في هيكل النقل اللولبي المزدوج الذي يمكن أن يحقق تعبئة عالية الدقة. يستخدم لولب كروي منفصل لربط عمود التوجيه وحزمة الرفع. التغيير في برغي الكرة بسيط للغاية ، يمكن لرجل واحد فقط إنهاء التغيير ولا حاجة لتفكيك شعاع الرفع. يقوم الموردون الآخرون بتثبيت المسمار بين شعاع الرفع مما يجعل التغيير أكثر صعوبة ، ويتطلب عمل التنسيق من قبل العديد من الرجال.

2.2 أسطوانات تخطيط صف واحد وطريقة تثبيت التغيير السريع التي هي سهلة للغاية لتفكيك الاسطوانة وتنظيف أجزاء الختم داخل. يتجنب التلوث للآلة عند سحب الاسطوانة لتغيير أجزاء الختم. لهذا الهيكل يمكن أن يتجنب حقا التسرب عند تغيير جزء الختم. يحسن السلامة والحماية للموظفين العاملين. هذه هي تقنية الشركة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع.

2.3 استنادًا إلى خمس سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير وردود فعل السوق ، قمنا بتطوير صمام ثلاثي الاتجاه يقيس تعبئة المبيدات الحشرية. هذا الصمام الثلاثي هو هيكل بسيط وأداء مستقر ووقت عمل طويل وختم موثوق به. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التسرب الذي لن يحدث أبدًا حتى لو تم استخدامه لفترة طويلة. الصمام ثلاثي الاتجاهات هو التكنولوجيا الحصرية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لشركتنا.

تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع - صمام ثلاثي الاتجاه يطبق على الكيماويات الزراعية

الصمام العادي الذي يستخدمه الموردون الآخرون

2.4 حشوة ملء مدفوعة بأسطوانة لديها وضع ملء الغوص ، وتطابق ملء السرعة المتغيرة. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تقليل الرغوة بشكل فعال عند ملء مواد الرغوة السهلة ومنع التلوث في الزجاجة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم تثبيت حامل سائل يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة أسطوانة فردية تحت فوهات التعبئة. يمكنها تجنب التلوث على الزجاجة واسطوانة قطع الغيار هذه بعد إيقاف فوهة التعبئة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم شركتنا فقط التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع.

2.5 تبنّي الملصقات الجديدة المقاومة للانفجار ، وحل مشكلة الداعم تمامًا.

2.6 يتم تثبيت حامل السائل الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة أسطوانة فردية تحت فوهات التعبئة. يمكن أن يتجنب التلوث في الزجاجة بعد إغلاق فتحات التعبئة.

2.7 يتم استخدام مستشعر مستوى المواد للتحقق من موضع المستوى أثناء التشغيل العادي للجهاز ، بالإضافة إلى فحص مستوى عالٍ ومنخفض وجهاز إنذار.

2.8 نستخدم أحدث أجزاء مانعة للتسرب ptfe التي يمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل للأجزاء المانعة للتسرب (24 شهرًا). إنه يحل مشكلة عدم إمكانية استخدام آلة تعبئة المكبس في درجات اللزوجة ، EC ، واللزوجة العالية.

2.9 الجهاز كله يستخدم إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 مع تأثير مضاد للتآكل الكمال. يمنع غطاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والباب الزجاجي المقوي الهواء المتسخ أثناء التعبئة من تلويث البيئة. في هذه الأثناء ، مخرج العادم ذي الأبعاد Φ100 مم محجوز على الجزء العلوي من حبات التعبئة المتصلة بنظام السحب المستحث لاستنفاد الغاز.

ستتوقف آلة التعبئة 2.10 تلقائيًا في حالة انحشار الزجاجات وإسقاطها. يمكنها تحقيق وظيفة الارتباط مع المعدات الأخرى.

2.11 نظام التحكم الإلكتروني كلها شنايدر فرنسا ، التوافق أفضل. يتم ضمان الاستقرار والموثوقية. مقارنة بالنظام الذي يستخدمه الموردون الآخرون من المنازل أو اليابانية ، فإن شنايدر متقدمة جدًا في درجة الحماية والاستقرار والموثوقية ودرجة الأمان وعمرها.


technology 、 معلمة التكنولوجيا الرئيسية

1 、 السعة: 0006000 زجاجة / ساعة (100 مل من الماء كمتوسط)

2 range نطاق قابل للتطبيق: Φ (40-100) * (80-230) مم زجاجة مستديرة

(40-100) * (40-100) * (80-230) مم زجاجة مسطحة / مربعة

3 、 نطاق التعبئة: 50-1000 مل ;

4 、 الدقة: ± 1٪

5 pressure ضغط الهواء: 0.6 ~ 0.8 ميجا باسكال

6 source مصدر الطاقة: ~ 380 فولت 、 50 هرتز

7 、 الطاقة: 2.5 كيلو واط

8 ، موصل تغذية المواد: شفة dn32

9 dimension الأبعاد الخارجية: 2500 × 1150 × 2300 مم

10 、 الوزن: حوالي 900 كجم


、 、 التخصيص

الاستفسار الآن
الرسالة *
اسم *
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني*
 
    
    
>> اسحب شريط التمرير للتحقق<<
  
منتجات اخرى
منتجات جديدة

Home > Products > Filling Machine > Piston Filling Machine
CONTACT US
WhatsApp:
+86-13616137022
Address:
No.96, Jinsheng Road, Economic Development Zone, Jintan City, Jiangsu Province, China 
our certificate
JCG1000-12FEX Corrosion, Explosion-proof Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine
  • Brief Description:
  • JCG1000-12FEX Corrosion, Explosion-proof Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine is the new-generation improved volumetric filling machine which is suitable for filling agrochemicals EC, SC and high viscosity material. The whole machine uses the ...
  • penny@jpacks.com
  • Inquiry Now
    • JCG1000-12FEX Corrosion, Explosion-proof Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine
Product Details

Ⅰ、Product Details

JCG1000-12FEX Corrosion, Explosion-proof Intellectual High Viscosity Filling Machine is the new-generation improved volumetric filling machine which is suitable for filling agrochemicals EC, SC and high viscosity material. The whole machine uses the in-line structure and it is driven by the servo motor. Volumetric filling principle can realize the high precision of filling. It is controlled by the PLC, human interface and easy operation. The machine is equipped with electric scale weight feedback system which makes the volume adjustment easier.


Ⅱ、Features

2.1 It is controlled by the PLC and driven by the servo motor to control the double screw transmission structure which can realize high-precision filling. It uses separate ball screw to link guide pillar and lifting beam. Change-over of the ball screw is very simple, only one man can finish the change and no need to disassemble the lifting beam. The other suppliers install the screw between the lifting beam which makes change-over more hard, it requires coordination work of several men.

2.2 Single-row layout cylinders and fast change-over fixing method which is very easy for cylinder disassembling and the sealing parts cleaning inside. It avoids the pollution to the machine when pull out the cylinder to change the sealing parts. For this structure can really avoid the leakage when changing the sealing part. It improves the safety and protection to the operating personnel. This is our company’s exclusive patented technology.

2.3 Based on five years R&D experience and market feedback, we developed a three-way valve that measures for the pesticide filling. This three-way valve is with simple structure, stable performance, long working time and reliable sealing. No need to worry about the leakage that will never occur even it has been used for a long time. Three-way valve is our company’s exclusive patented technology.

patent technology—-three-way valve, applied to the agrochemical

Normal valve that used by the other suppliers

2.4 Filling lancers driven by cylinder has diving filling mode, and the variable speed filling matched. This has effectively reduced foaming when filling easy foaming materials and prevented the pollution to the bottle. Meanwhile a liquid holder which is controlled by an individual cylinder is installed under the filling nozzles. It can avoid the pollution to the bottle and cylinder such spare parts after the filling nozzle are OFF. At present, only our company uses the patented technology.

2.5 Adopt the new explosion-proof filling lancers, solving the booster issue completely.

2.6 A liquid holder which is controlled by an individual cylinder is installed under the filling nozzles. It can avoid the pollution to the bottle after the filling nozzles are OFF.

2.7 The material level sensor is used to check the level position under normal running of the machine, plus with high and low level check and alarm device.

2.8 We use the latest PTFE sealing parts which can improve the abrasion resistance of the sealing parts (24 months). It solves the problem that piston filling machine can not be used for SC, EC and high-viscosity.

2.9 The whole machine use the frame of Stainless Steel 304 that with perfect anti-corrosion effect. The stainless steel cover and the toughened glass door prevent the dirty air during filling from polluting the environment. Meanwhile, dimensionΦ100mm exhaust outlet reserved on the top of the filling lancers which connected to the induced draught system for exhausting gas.

2.10 Filling Machine will automatically stop if the jam and topple of bottles. It can realize the link function with other equipment.

2.11 The electronic control system are all France Schneider, compatibility is better. Stability and reliability is ensured.  Compared to the system other suppliers used from domestic or Japanese, Schneider is much advanced in Protection grade, stability and reliability, safety grade, and its lifetime.


Ⅲ、Main Technology Parameter

1、Capacity: ≤6000 bottles/hr.(100ml water as medium)

2、Applicable Range: Φ(40-100)*(80-230)mm  Round Bottle

                 (40-100) * (40-100) * (80-230) mm  Flat / Square Bottle

3、Filling Range:50-1000ml;

4、Precision:±1%

5、Air Pressure:0.6~0.8 MPa

6、Power Source:~380V、50Hz

7、Power:2.5KW

8、Material Feeding Connector:DN32 Flange

9、External Dimension:2500×1150×2300mm

10、Weight:About 900Kg


Ⅳ、Allocation

Inquiry Now
Message *
Name *
Phone
Email*
 
    
    
>>Drag the slider to verify<<
  
Other Products
New Products